Virtual Tour

Virtual Tour



The Five Pillars of Islam



Listen to the beautiful Azaan (call to prayer)



Image Gallery 

The Five Pillars

Image 3 of 23

To accept Islam is to submit oneself to Allah (God). There are five main pillars to worship in Islam. 1. SHAHADAH - Each Muslim must declare their belief in the existence of one God, Allah, and the final of the Prophets, Muhammad (PBUH). 2. SALAH - All adult Muslims must perform five daily prayers. 3. CHARITY - It is compulsory on all Muslims to give a proportion of their wealth to charity every year. 4. FASTING - Every Muslim adult must fast during the month of Ramadan, with certain exceptions. 5. HAJJ - All Muslim within their lifetime must perform the pilgrimage to Mecca, if they have the means.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.