22 June 2024

16 Dhū al-Hijjah 1445
FAJR SUNRISE ZUHR ASR I ASR II MAGHRIB ISHA
Begins
Jama’at

Events

Spiritual Retreat

The monthly Spiritual Retreat I'tikaaf programme will continue in Glasgow Central Mosque from Saturday 1st June (Asr 8pm) to Sunday 2nd June (Zuhr 2pm), In’sha’allah. Please register HERE.

Al-Aqsa Beckons You

Alhamdulillah Glasgow Central Mosque will be hosting Shaykh Saleh Malhi of Jerusalem. The Shaykh will speak about Al Quds and the importance of Masjid al Aqsa.

Spiritual Retreat

The monthly Spiritual Retreat I'tikaaf programme will continue in Glasgow Central Mosque from Saturday 4th May (Isha 9.09pm) to Sunday 5th May (Zuhr 2pm), In’sha’allah. Please register HERE.

Lessons From Ramadhan

Glasgow Central Mosque is pleased to host Mufti Saiful Islam from Bradford, the founder of Jāmiah Khātamun Nabiyeen (JKN) Institute. Mufti Saab's inspirational speech in English, on Lessons From Ramadhan, will take place on Saturday 20th April after the Asr Salah (7pm), In'sha'allah. Brothers & Sisters welcome.

Preparation for Ramadhan

Friday 8th March after Isha (8.45pm) in English, with Maulana Abdul Ghafoor, Brothers and Sisters welcome, Listen Live via the GCM App or online at www.centralmosque.co.uk/audio

Spiritual Retreat

The monthly Spiritual Retreat I'tikaaf programme will continue in Glasgow Central Mosque from Saturday 2nd March (Isha 8.45pm) to Sunday 3rd March (Zuhr 1pm), In’sha’allah. Please register HERE.

Spiritual Retreat

The monthly Spiritual Retreat I'tikaaf programme will continue in Glasgow Central Mosque from Saturday 3rd February (Isha 8.45pm) to Sunday 4th February (Zuhr 1pm), In’sha’allah. Please register HERE.

Spiritual Retreat

The monthly Spiritual Retreat I'tikaaf programme will continue in Glasgow Central Mosque from Saturday 6th January (Isha 8.45pm) to Sunday 7th January (Zuhr 1pm), In’sha’allah. Please register HERE.

Khatm-e-Nubuwwat Conference

Glasgow Central Mosque, in association with other Mosques within Glasgow and surrounding areas, proudly present this year’s Khatm-e-Nubuwwat Conference on Monday 1st January 2024 after the Maghrib Salah (4.01pm), In'sha'Allah. The conference will include a selection of short speeches in English and Urdu, from various local scholars on the critical importance of Muhammad ﷺ as […]

Winter Conference

Glasgow Central Mosque presents its annual winter conference on Monday 25th December 2023 after Maghrib (3.54pm) with inspirational talks by Scholars.

Gaza Day

Glasgow Central Mosque presents its annual Winter Fun & Food event, this year for Gaza , on Monday 25th December

Spiritual Retreat

The monthly Spiritual Retreat I'tikaaf programme will continue in Glasgow Central Mosque from Saturday 2nd December (Isha 8.45pm) to Sunday 3rd December (Zuhr 1pm), In’sha’allah. Please register HERE.

Spiritual Retreat

The monthly Spiritual Retreat I'tikaaf programme will continue in Glasgow Central Mosque from Saturday 4th November (Isha 8.45pm) to Sunday 5th November (Zuhr 1pm), In’sha’allah. Please register: HERE.

Spiritual Retreat

The monthly Spiritual Retreat I'tikaaf programme will continue in Glasgow Central Mosque from Saturday 7th October (Maghrib 6.44pm) to Sunday 8th October (Zuhr 2pm), In’sha’allah. Please register HERE.

Visit My Mosque Open Day

On Sunday 24th September 2023 from 11am to 5pm, Glasgow Central Mosque will take part in #VisitMyMosque day.